Contact Persons

Information Desk

Address

phone+49 (0)30 838-50100
fax +49 (0)30 838-458574
mail: mail@bgbm.org

Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin
Freie Universität Berlin
Königin-Luise-Straße 6-8
14195 Berlin

Directorate

Thomas Borsch

Director

mail: direktor(at)bgbm.org

Christine Schroeter
Personal Secretary

Mail: sekretariat-direktor(at)bgbm.org(Link sendet E-Mail)
phone +49 30 838-50133
fax       +49 30 838-450133

Nadine Csonka
Personal Assistant of the Director

mail: n.csonka(at)bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-71139

Eva Häffner
Science Policy Coordinator

mail: e.haeffner(at)bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-59964

 

PR

Marketing & Events

Franziska Krug
Public Relations Officer

mail: f.krug@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-60427

Stephanie Henkel
Head of PR, Marketing and Events

mail: st.henkel@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-57779 

Mitarbeiterportrait

Gesche Hohlstein
Plant Adoptions

mail: g.hohlstein@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50134
Please note:
I work part-time Monday+Tuesday.

   

Herbarium

Library & Archives

Robert Vogt

mail: r.vogt@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50123

Norbert Kilian

mail: n.kilian@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50129

 

 

   

Museum

 

N.N.
Exhibition

 

   

DNA-Bank

 

Laboratories

 

Gabriele Dröge

 
phone +49 30 838 50139

Kim Govers
Laboratory Manager

mail: k.govers@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-51100

Plant Collection Garden

Plant Collection Greenhouses

Mitarbeiterportrait

Gerald Parolly
Curator

mail: g.parolly@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50117

Nils Köster
Curator

mail: n.koester@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50121

   

Garden Management

 
     

Thorsten Laute
Head of Dept. of Garden Management and
Head of Division Outdoor Areas and Logistics

mail: t.laute@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50237

Thomas Borowka
Head of Division Greenhouses

mail: t.borowka@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50230